SHRADS Contacts

In order to contact The Committee members of SHRADS please use
the links below and we will deal with your query

Contact the Chairman - Nick Keeler

Contact the Secretary - Adrian Kiermasz

or alternatively email the SHRADS Mailbox to contact the above and the following members

Treasurer - David Whalley, Sites Officers - Vic Francis and Tony Brown